Contact Directory

Administration

Rita Watkins

Executive Director

LEMIT 323C
(936) 294-1679
rwatkins@shsu.edu

Shelia Gite

Administrative Assistant

LEMIT 323
(936) 294-3603
icc_sdg@shsu.edu

 

Finance

Tammy Douget

Director of Finance

LEMIT 323A
(936) 294-3323
icc_tlw@shsu.edu

Andrea Hoke

Project Coordinator
LEMIT Online, Project EnCriPT

LEMIT 310
(936) 294-3702
ahoke@shsu.edu

Sam Craig

Technology Specialist

LEMIT 109
(936) 294-4165
samcraig@shsu.edu

 

Professional Development

James Senegal

Director of Professional Development

LEMIT 319
(936) 294-3193
jks032@shsu.edu

TBA

Project Coordinator

Yvette Shorten

Program Coordinator
LIFE, PIO, Special Programs

LEMIT 317
(936) 294-3851
wys001@shsu.edu

Charlotte Harding

Program Specialist

LEMIT 318
(936) 294-3482
clh021@shsu.edu

 

Leadership Development

Dara Glotzbach

Director of Leadership Development

LEMIT 301
(936) 294-4807
dara@shsu.edu

Monique Holman

Program Coordinator
Leadership Command College

LEMIT 306
(936) 294-1670
mholman@shsu.edu

Rebecca Bowden

Program Coordinator
Texas Constables

LEMIT 303
(936) 294-4756
rlb039@shsu.edu

Karen Eads

Program Specialist

LEMIT 301
(936) 294-3177
keads@shsu.edu

Cami Whitehead

Program Specialist
LCC Research

LEMIT 302
(936) 294-3481
clw017@shsu.edu

 

Executive Development

Donna Garcia

Director of Executive Development
Texas Major Cities Police Chief Leadership Series

LEMIT 314
(936) 294-3852
donna.garcia@shsu.edu

Ian Bracewell

Program Coordinator
Texas Police Chief Leadership Series

LEMIT 313
(936) 294-4995
ian.bracewell@shsu.edu

TBA

Program Coordinator

Tara Armstrong

Program Specialist

LEMIT 312
(936) 294-3237
@shsu.edu

 

Research

William (Bill) Wells

Research Director

C-225 or LEMIT 205
(936) 294-4817 or (936) 294-3868
william.wells@shsu.edu